top of page


Proven Track Record With Municipalities


Brant County

City of Barrie

City of Belleville

City of Brampton

City of Brantford

City of Brockville

City of Cambridge

City of Cornwall

City of Dryden

City of Greater Sudbury 

City of Guelph 

City of Hamilton

City of Kawartha Lakes

City of Kenora

City of Kingston

City of Kitchener 

City of London

City of Markham

City of Mississauga

City of Niagara Falls

City of North Bay

City of Orillia

City of Oshawa

City of Ottawa

City of Owen Sound

City of Peterborough 

City of Pickering

City of Sarnia

City of St. Catharines

City of Stratford

City of Thorold

City of Thunder Bay

City of Timmins

City of Toronto

City of Vaughan

City of Waterloo

City of Welland

City of Windsor

City of Woodstock

County of Lanark

County of Northumberland 

County of Oxford

County of Simcoe

Haldimand County 


Hamilton Conservation Authority

Municipality of Central Elgin

Municipality of Central Huron

Municipality of Centre Wellington

Municipality of Chatham-Kent

Municipality of Clarington

Municipality of Greenstone

Municipality of Lambton Shores

Municipality of Leamington 

Municipality of Meaford 

Municipality of Middlesex Centre 

Municipality of North Middlesex 

Municipality of Port Hope 

Norfolk County

Prince Edward County 

Region of Halton

Region of Niagara

Region of Peel

Region of Waterloo

Region of York

Southern Georgian Bay 

Town of Ajax

Town of Aurora

Town of Brock

Town of Caledon

Town of Cobourg

Town of Collingwood

Town of East Gwillimbury

Town of Fort Erie

Town of Fort Frances

Town of Gananoque

Town of Georgian Bluffs

Town of Georgina

Town of Grimsby

Town of Halton Hills

Town of Hanover

Town of Innisfil

Town of King

Town of Lakeshore

Town of Mississippi Mills 

Town of North Stormont

Town of Parry Sound

Town of Penetanguishene 

Town of Richmond Hill 

Town of Scugog

Town of Seguin

Town of Springwater

Town of St. Marys

Town of Tecumseh

Town of The Blue Mountains

Town of Tillsonburg

Town of Uxbridge

Town of Wasaga Beach

Town of Whitby

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville 

Township of Wainfleet

Township of West Lincoln 

Wellington County

Eastern & Western Canada

City of Edmonton, AB

City of Fernie, BC

City of Leduc, AB

City of Regina, SK

City of Saskatoon, SK 

Halifax Regional Municipality, NS 

Saskatchewan Landing Regional Water Pipeline Utility, SK

Town of Rosetown, SK

Municipal Finance Officers’ Association (MFOA)


Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

bottom of page